Gemeinde

Verwaltung

Ansprechpartner im Rathaus:

Bürgermeister

Xaver Wörle
1. Bürgermeister
08862/ 91 01-0
gemeinde@steingaden.bayern.de

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Geschäftsstellenleiter:

Georg Krönauer
08862/ 91 01-15
kroenauer@steingaden.bayern.de

 

----------------------------

Peter Lutz
08862/ 91 01-25  oder -26
peter.lutz@steingaden.bayern.de

Kämmerei

Siegfried Bernert
08862/ 91 01-16
bernert@steingaden.bayern.de

Standesamt

Maria Dietrich
08862/ 91 01-11
dietrich@steingaden.bayern.de

 

Christine Kreer 
08862/91 01-10 
kreer@steingaden.bayern.de   

Einwohnermeldeamt / Paßamt / Gewerbeamt

Christine Kreer
08862/ 91 01-10
kreer@steingaden.bayern.de


Magdalena Heißerer
08862/ 91 01-24
heisserer@steingaden.bayern.de

Sozialversicherung

Maria Dietrich
08862/91 01-11
dietrich@steingaden.bayern.de                

 

Sonja Sieber
08862/91 01-23
sieber@steingaden.bayern.de      

 

 

 

Kassenverwaltung

Walter Susanek
08862/ 91 01-28
susanek@steingaden.bayern.de


Sonja Sieber
08862/ 91 01- 23
sieber@steingaden.bayern.de

Tourist Information

Melanie Ott
08862/ 200
tourist-info@steingaden.bayern.de


Margit Taebling
08862/ 91 01-20
tourist-info@steingaden.bayern.de


Stephanie Schwarz
08862/ 91 01-13
tourist-info@steingaden.bayern.de